The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2549)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>crtiong</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>gordon park, qld</b>; last active: <b>22-May-2016</b></font> crtiong; gordon park, qld; last active: 22-May-2016  
     
    Modern Share house in Gordon Park
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Rooms to rent in a beautiful house from $160 per week. Strictly non-smoking. All bills (electricity, water, internet) included. Fast Wi-Fi access available in all rooms Large open plan living / dining area with leather couches and A/C. Large deck overlooks Kedron Brook. 2 Bedrooms downstairs includes bathroom 2 Bedrooms upstairs includes bathroom All bedrooms include ceiling fans and built in wardrobes Rooms are unfurnished but can be furnished if required. All rooms have their own lock. Non-smoking property. Modern Kitchen with quality stainless steel appliances and fittings Polished wooden floors Ample cupboard space throughout. Quiet neighbourhood that is off the main road but close to public transport (walking distance to Gordon Park Bus Interchange), shopping centres (Lutwyche City, Stafford City and Westfield Chermside), recently finished Northern Bus Way, Airport Link and is only 6 kilometres from the City Centre. Kedron Brook bikepath runs behind the property.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Gordon Park
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4031
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 10-Jul-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website