The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>susiefoster</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kensington, sa</b>; last active: <b>27-May-2016</b></font> susiefoster; kensington, sa; last active: 27-May-2016  
    Newly renovated townhouse..
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
    Detailed Description
    I have just moved into a beautiful 2 bedroom townhouse! It's spacious! Open plan kitchen, dining, and lounge room! Front and back outdoor space! Ducted heated/ air con. Both bedrooms have huge built in wardrobes! It's light and super clean townhouse! Entire house is fully furnished except the bedroom! Pretty open to age and sex!
    Room Location
    Suburb: Kensington
    State: SA
    Postcode: 5068
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 22-May-2016
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     juliel78 (F, 35-40), ninderry
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Studio granny flat in quiet semi-rural area - pool, internet, undercover parking

      Featured Listing
     janepaddo (F, 25-35), paddington
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 bed 2 bath 2 garage unfurnished in Iceworks apartments in Paddington with pool

      Featured Listing
     pruem (F, 18-30), bayswater north
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room for rent in new 2 bed unit

       ©2004:: - the premier australian share accomodation website