The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>hollyisabell24</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hyde park, qld</b>; last active: <b>17-May-2016</b></font> hollyisabell24; hyde park, qld; last active: 17-May-2016  
     
    Room for rent- $150 a week!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-20
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   Regular
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Other
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    ATTENTION: Chasing a roommate who is clean, efficient, pays rent on time, keeps to them-self, quiet (not partygoers/drug users) and preferably someone who is employed or receiving Centrelink. Total cost is $150 a week + $200 deposit and one weeks advance rent so you're always a week in front. The $150 per week includes rent, unlimited wifi and electricity (you will be required to pay extra if you like to use the aircon) Accommodation is a modern townhouse with 2 bedrooms located in Hyde Park, 2 mins away from Castletown and shops (1 room available only) and 1 bathroom that we all share. The room is air-conditioned with a fan + inbuilt cupboards. You will be sharing with a couple (we're in our early 20's). You will need to provide your own bed etc and your own food and necessities (toiletries). A contract will be written up once you move in to restate these requirements. Please PM or message Holly on 0437644196. Serious enquiries only.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hyde Park
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4812
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 17-May-2016
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website