The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ninah</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>elwood, vic</b>; last active: <b>15-May-2016</b></font> ninah; elwood, vic; last active: 15-May-2016  
     
    YOU WILL LOVE THIS PLACE
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    The apartment is in a leafy quiet street in Elwood two doors from the beach. It is a light filled apartment with a balcony facing the ocean. The apartment has minimalistic modern styling. The bedroom is light filled with a large BIR and access to a small balcony. The apartment is close to Elwood Village, St Kilda Botanical Gardens and just a stone throw away from Elwood beach. It's a 15 min walk to Acland street. Public transport is a plenty with bus connection at the doorstep, the 67 tram into the city just a 10 minute walk and Ripponlea and Glenhuntly stations only 15 minute walk from the door. There is unrestricted parking available on the street also. About me: My name is Nina, I am 35 and have been living in Melbourne for over 3 years now. I am originally from Austria, have been fortunate enough to travel with work quite a bit and decided to settle down in Melbourne and still loving it. I am a social person and have an outgoing but respectful personality. I love to travel, hang out with friends, spend time down the coast at the beach and surf or in the mountains to bike. I am very active and work long-ish hours so mostly I am not at home. I do enjoy my downtime when I am, so it would be great to find someone like minded with a similar lifestyle and interests from a professional field. Someone who will enjoy hanging out, having a laugh, a drink, a meal as flat mates but respectful of ones space and surroundings and is clean and tidy. The apartment is fully furnished. The room has a new double bed, chair and BIR. Rent is paid monthly. Bills are split 50/50 (electricity & water). Bond deposit is required in advance and first month's rent to follow prior to moving in. ID is required. If you are interested please get in touch!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Elwood
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3184
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
    Date available 15-May-2016
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website