The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>bcarroll</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>indooroopilly, qld</b>; last active: <b>14-May-2016</b></font> bcarroll; indooroopilly, qld; last active: 14-May-2016  
     
    Indooroopilly Unit Room. Fully Furnished. 300m to shop / bus
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Immediately Available - 300m walk to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre and Bus Terminal - Large Bedroom with Built-In Wardrobes - Fully furnished with mostly new furniture. Almost everything provided. - Glass top study desk & chair in Bedroom. - Ceiling Fan in Bedrooms - Renovated Bathroom - Flyscreens, Security Bars & Security Doors - Renovated Kitchen included Electric Stove, Dishwasher and Fridge - Combined Living which Leads onto Enclosed Balcony - Cool Breezes from Balcony as well as Leafy Outlook - Split-System Air Conditioning in living room - Secure safe in room (can fit laptop etc) - Secure Small Complex - 32" Flat Screen Television + DVD Player - WiFi Internet and VoIP telephone for cheap International Calls.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Indooroopilly
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4068
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 08-May-2016
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     lankie007 (F, 25-40), bexley
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Nice big comfortable home close to shops etc

      Featured Listing
     mhustoncsl (M, 35-50), bellevue hill
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Leafy outlook close to beach

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website