The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>hvth01</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north ryde, nsw</b>; last active: <b>06-May-2016</b></font> hvth01; north ryde, nsw; last active: 06-May-2016  
     
    A modern double bedroom, 800m from Macquarie Park Station
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    A beautiful bedroom in a new modern and big house on quite street and only 800m to Macquarie Park train station. Address: Amelia St, North Ryde, NSW 2113 8 mins walk to Macquarie Park train station, North Ryde Business Park and Cox’s shopping centre. 2 mins walk to bus stop M41, 506, 458, 459... on Lane Cove road. The room is big and comes with bed, mattress, build in wardrobe, computer desk .The house is furnished with fridge and washing machine. The rent includes all bills, including unlimited Internet access The room is available for non-smokers SINGLE FEMALE only (no couple or pet pls), CAR is not accepted due to 2P parking permit street
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: North Ryde
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2113
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 07-May-2016
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-45
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website