The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>5397dc00</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>reservoir, vic</b>; last active: <b>05-Aug-2016</b></font> 5397dc00; reservoir, vic; last active: 05-Aug-2016  
     
    modern spacious 3 b'room 2 storey townhouse
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-55
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Separated
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, have a spacious room available with built in robes. Shared bathroom but 2 toilets. Large 3 bedroom townhouse with small backyard, but large garage for off street parking. Rent includes all utilities and also have foxtel and internet. Good working kitchen and dishwasher. I have basic furniture ( Kitchen table and couch). All split air conditioners in bed rooms and lounge room. Very comfortable and close to train and trams( approx. 5 to 7min walk). I live on my own but work long hours( self employed) so I'm not home frequently. I'm a social person (as I'm in the hospitality industry), so I do like to have a social drink, and when I'm home love to cook. I also do like sports and watching movies. Very easy going and not much bothers me and love to laugh. If you think you can handle all this please drop me a line!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Reservoir
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3073
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 09-May-2016
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 40-50
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     robbiefm (F, 25-30), brighton
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Senior Property Manager; your ideal housemate!!

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings

      Featured Listing
     bethel mpofu (F, 18-50), macleod
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Housemate wanted in Macleod



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website