The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2549)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jacquis</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>capalaba, qld</b>; last active: <b>29-Apr-2016</b></font> jacquis; capalaba, qld; last active: 29-Apr-2016  
     
    Capalaba self contained unit, private and includes all bills $300
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    RENT $300pw Bills included BOND $600 AVAILABLE Now Long or short term The Property 1 bedroom granny flat 1 bathroom Smoking outside only Internet access available microwave fridge stove cooking and eating utensils tv vacuum cleaner mop ironing board pots n pans utensils and plates own shower and toilet The Room Any gender 1 room available dimmer down lights stone bench top huge mirrored custom wardrobe security screens blinds one year old The Details modern 1 bedroom unit with bathroom, mini kitchenette and lounge room. walking distance to shops and entertainment. The unit is private and quiet, and is kept separate to the upstairs part of the house. There is a suspended ceiling with soundproofing for noise protection. All the lights in the unit can be dimmed and there are security screens on all doors and windows. Basic appliances (toaster kettle microwave oven, tv, cutlery and pans) There is no bed or lounge but there is a table with chairs. Looking for a full time employed person who is respectful clean and on time with bills, and will also help out with the lawn at least once a month. bills included are (water in the redlands, electricity, internet and local and national calls)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Capalaba
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4157
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 29-Apr-2016
    Type of accomodation Granny Flat
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Far
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-50
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website