The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>becgarden1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydenham, nsw</b>; last active: <b>28-Apr-2016</b></font> becgarden1; sydenham, nsw; last active: 28-Apr-2016  
     
    Fantastic room in Sydenham - Available NOW!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-50
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Fantastic good sized room, with built-ins, queen size bed and big windows. The house has all the modern cons, new kitchen with dishwasher, good size courtyard with BBQ and undercover space. Close to public transport, with Sydenham station five minutes away, bus two minutes away, three coles within five minutes drive and close to Marrickville for amazing food and Newtown for bars, cafes, restaurants and shops. I'm a teacher, I am relaxed and enjoy a good chat but get that we all need our own space sometimes. Short (min 3mths), long term and students welcome. Sorry but no couples. Give me a call or text so we can work out a time for you to come and check the place out :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Sydenham
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2044
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 28-Apr-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     anthea.card (F, 18-90), baulkham hills
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    im a 26 year old female looking for a room

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website