The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>viciente</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hornsby, nsw</b>; last active: <b>28-Apr-2016</b></font> viciente; hornsby, nsw; last active: 28-Apr-2016  
     
    Student with pets seeks accomodation near train anywhere in sydney
     
    About Me
    Age:        30-35
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Student
    Personality:   Private
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Greetings, I am looking for a place to live where i can have my cat (indoors) and my guineapig stud (outdoors) with me. I am trying to sell off the guinea pigs but its taking a long time. want to rent a room/ share house. I am a bit introverted, very quiet and studious. I am at UNSW/ COFA doing a Double in art and education. My room can get untidy but I am very clean about the house. I come from a rural community so know how to be frugal with wifi, electricity and water. I love to garden and grow kale in pots- it would be nice to bring them too but not essential. I am looking for an out of the way, quiet place as I've had a terrible time with bully landlords, bad housemates and latenight neighbors over hte last couple of years and i am tired of it. You will find me to be quite ninja and i am used to being forgotten and unnoticed in the house... in many ways i prefer it. I have a car but I stick to public transport whenever possible I work in building/construction from time to time and tutor on the weekend for some extra money.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Hornsby
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2077
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 10-Jun-2016
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Yearly
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-50
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website