The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>wesarcher1978</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>west beach, sa</b>; last active: <b>21-Apr-2016</b></font> wesarcher1978; west beach, sa; last active: 21-Apr-2016  
     
    HOUSE SHARE/ROOM FOR RENT FURNISHED WEST BEACH
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    I am currently have a furnished double room that is soon to be unused. Queen sized bed, builtin wardrobes, bed side cabinets and tv unit. I would like to offer this room for rent. The property is small and easily maintained. It is cosy and very comfortable. The property is in a quiet street and It is only 3 minutes walk to the beach and local cafe, surfclub and restaurants. It is in walking distance to Harbor Town shopping centre and Airport. The opportunity is to have a house share situation where you will have full access and use of the fully furnished house and all contents. Obviously the other bedrooms are excluded. The house share will be with myself and my son. My son is only there 1 week out of two and my other son every other weekend. You must be child friendly as it is their home and they must feel comfortable. They/we have shared before so are not uncomfortable with sharing. We understand that your comfort and privacy is as important as ours. A little about myself - I am a 37 year old male who works full time and have 3 boy children. As i have mentioned 2 of them stay with me but the eldest stays at their mothers fulltime. I am very easy going and easy to get on with. I am tidy, responsible and take pride in my home. When my children are around i tend to focus my attention on them so im always busy. When they are not around i tend to stay at my partners so basically the house would be yours to yourself for 1 week out of 2 so if your like your own space you will have plenty of it. I am offering this at $220 per week with all utilities included. This also includes internet/wifi and Netflix. This price will also include toiletries and cleaning products. Its easier to include all costs so we are fully aware from the start. The ideal person i am looking for is someone who is responsible, takes pride in themselves and their surroundings. Someone who is tidy, respectful and cleans up after themselves. They also need to know how to have fun. Someone thats has a good outlook majority of the time. A glass half full type of person. The person would preferably be male and between the ages of 30 & 60. The criteria i have said above is what i think would be ideal. If i can find someone who meets all that then fantastic but i am flexible. This is available as of May 1st but can possibly be moved forward if required.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: West Beach
    State: SA
    Postcode: 5024
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 01-May-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-60
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website