The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2549)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>steph456</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>elanora, qld</b>; last active: <b>18-Apr-2016</b></font> steph456; elanora, qld; last active: 18-Apr-2016  
     
    Couple Looking for a Housemate in Elanora
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey Everyone! We are a couple (30f, 34m) who have recently moved up from Melbourne into a place in Elanora. We both work (beauty and carpentry) and are looking to fill one of our rooms with a new housemate. We are easy going, respectful of others, clean up after ourselves and live a busy lifestyle with work and weekend activities. Having shared house many times before, we are not asking for a set criteria but here are the main points we are looking for: -respectul of shared areas ie kitchen/lounge/outdoor area -Isn't a party house so someone who goes out not brings the party home -Can clean up after themselves and is happy to contribute to cleaning without asking has shared before and has an idea of living with others! -Even enjoys a chat and a meal every so often! Not much to ask but you get the idea! The room is a double size. It will fit a double bed generously and a side table, set of draws etc. it has BIR. You will also have access to your own bathroom at this stage. We may have someone else move in but for now it is just us! The room is quite private down the other end of the house as well. Bills (internet, elec, water, gas) not included in rent. If you are interested to take a look, please contact me on here with a little bit about yourself and we can organise a viewing from next week! Steph :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Elanora
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4221
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 24-Apr-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website