The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2549)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>charles fountai</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>12-Apr-2016</b></font> charles fountai; sydney, nsw; last active: 12-Apr-2016  
     
    Air conditioned dormer bedroom in heart of Paddington
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        45-50
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    The room available is an air conditioned and carpeted dormer bedroom and has elevated sunny views of terraced house Paddington with a multitude of storage space for clothing and other items. $450 pw - 2 weeks rent in advance. *** (See picture 3 however currently not furnished) *** We are full time professionals working in various industries. We are small pet owners who love cooking, eating out, spending time with friends, staying active and being healthy. We are looking for a wonderful, full-time female professional to move into our spare room. We enjoy living in a very clean but relaxed and happy house and we take great pride in our home. It's a beautiful terrace in 5 Ways Paddington with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There is a sunny courtyard with BBQ, kitchen and huge open plan living and dining area. Fabulous for ex pats or professionals needing a fully furnished Inner Sydney base, with everything provided. Rent is inclusive of all utilities .... Gas, Electricity, Water, Cleaning & Cable Broadband. Public transport is a breeze from this convenient location - only 30 seconds walk away, where you'll also find local grocery shops, local pharmacies, great pubs locally and close by as well as restaurants ...not to forget the fabulous shopping and the enjoyment of either Centennial Park or Rushcutters Bay!! We are Ideally looking for someone who respects each other's space, and prefer those who are inclined to be tidy. No couples please. Nearby Bus stops:- Five Ways – 50 metres Oxford Street – 200 metres Nearby Train stations:- Edgecliff (1km) Universities:- • The University of New South Wales, COFA – 1km • University of Technology Sydney, City – 4km • The University of Notre Dame, Sydney – 850m
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 1001
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 450.00
    Date available 12-Apr-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-50
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     mickmok (F, 20-35), bentleigh east
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Large bedroom w/ walkthrough wardrobe and ensuite

      Featured Listing
     baby_med (F, 18-30), clayton
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Fully furnished room in a double storey townhouse in Clayton



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website