The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>robbiefm</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brighton, vic</b>; last active: <b>04-Apr-2016</b></font> robbiefm; brighton, vic; last active: 04-Apr-2016  
     
    Senior Property Manager; your ideal housemate!!
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, my name is Sally. I'm 28 and a Senior Property Manager at a Real Estate firm in the CBD. I have a small, house trained Maltese called Lucky. He's very sweet and just loves everyone! I am very clean, hard-working and I pay my rent and bills on time. When I'm not at the office, you'll find me spending time with my dog, friends or at a jazz club. I'm also a classically-trained jazz singer and teach occasionally. I don't drink and would prefer to live with people who aren't raging alcoholics. Don't get me wrong, you're allowed to have a drink or two but I won't be holding anyone's hair back over the toilet. I think we've all out-grown that by now. I enjoy comedy, British stand-up being my favourite. Huge Adam Hills, Urzila Carlson, Stephen K Amos and Carl Barron fan, as well as Bill Bailey, Miranda Hart and Dylan Moran. I also enjoy road-tripping, as well as quiet nights in with a cuppa. I look forward to meeting with you! (I'm the brunette with the glasses, on the right in my photo)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Brighton
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3186
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 04-Apr-2016
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Yearly
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-55
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website