The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>trevayneobrien</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hampton, vic</b>; last active: <b>23-Mar-2016</b></font> trevayneobrien; hampton, vic; last active: 23-Mar-2016  
     
    Room for Rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    am needing to move out due to work commitments. My current roomies are looking for a Housemate to move into our house in Thomas Street, Hampton. Preferably engaged in full time employment or studying. The room is large enough to fit a queen size bed and a desk comfortably and comes with a double built in wardrobe. Rent is $172 per month with a months bond of $686. We also have the internet which is roughly $20 a month. The house has 3 bedrooms,1 bathroom, 2 toilets, a good size kitchen and dining, separate living area and a laundry as well as decent heating and air conditioning. There is a garage and off street parking. We also have an outside courtyard area. We are only a 12 minute walk to the Hampton Railway Station and Hampton Bus Terminal, a 10 minute walk to Hampton Street shopping strip and a 15 minute walk to the beach! There is a bus stop at the end of our driveway and a small coffee shop directly opposite. Around the corner is a running track, netball courts and the local park. Just a little about the housemates... 1 Male and 1 Female between the ages of 25-27 both studying full time and working on weekends. Please email or message me if your are interested in viewing the house :) I work full time so viewings would only be possible at night or weekend.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hampton
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3188
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 172.00
    Date available 30-Mar-2016
    Type of accomodation Granny Flat
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website