The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>cheynegardner</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>windsor, qld</b>; last active: <b>08-Mar-2016</b></font> cheynegardner; windsor, qld; last active: 08-Mar-2016  
    Townhouse in Windsor
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    There is a bedroom available in a townhouse in Windsor. The room has a balcony off it and built ins. You will share a bathroom with another girl. You will have access to the lock up garage for your car or storage purposes. The townhouse has ducted airconditioning a spacious living, dining and kitchen area and an outdoor area. You will be sharing with another girl and guy.
    Room Location
    Suburb: Windsor
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4030
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 232.50
    Date available 08-Mar-2016
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     myla and clare (F, 18-90), mermaid beach
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Myla & I

      Featured Listing
     ellyg (F, 30-45), maroubra
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Maroubra Junction - Resort Living Lifestyle

      Featured Listing
     petaruhen (F, 35-40), bayswater
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Cute cottage in Bayswater to share with 39 yo female $180 plus bills avail now

       ©2004:: - the premier australian share accomodation website