The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>leelee281</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carlisle, wa</b>; last active: <b>07-Mar-2016</b></font> leelee281; carlisle, wa; last active: 07-Mar-2016  
     
    Share house close to Perth CBD
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for a female housemate to share a bright and newly renovated house. Room is unfurnished so there's opportunity to make this space uniquely yours. Plenty of storage space in the garage and parking space in front. It's in a quiet cul de sac, close to shops, restaurants and public transport (5 min walk to nearest bus that heads straight into Perth CBD). Wifi available, bills are shared, and bond is $350. I'm naturally a neat and tidy person, always up for a chat but also happy to give you your space. I have a friendly, house-trained retriever who loves to be petted (great 4-legged alert system)!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Carlisle
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6101
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 07-Mar-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website