The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>onefitcougar</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>narrabeen, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-Mar-2016</b></font> onefitcougar; narrabeen, nsw; last active: 04-Mar-2016  
     
    Sweet apartment in Narrabeen. 60 secs to beach
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        45-50
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi. I'm a personal trainer, looking for a clean, quiet and considerate person to share my apartment. Room is unfurnished. Will fit double or queen bed, and has double mirrored built in wardrobe. Nice leafy outlook. Quiet stree one minute walk to beach Would love to find a health conscious non smoker to share with Age or gender not important Must be employed Share bills. On street parking Please contact me to meet and inspect Cheers
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Narrabeen
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2101
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 10-Mar-2016
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     amiodarone (M, 25-35), newtown
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    One bedroom available in a beautiful terraced house

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website