The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>tammyb</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>thornleigh, nsw</b>; last active: <b>19-Feb-2016</b></font> tammyb; thornleigh, nsw; last active: 19-Feb-2016  
     
    Available Now - $300 per week
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Beautiful quiet, clean and homely two story townhouse with a maintained, furnished garden and BBQ area. A great place to relax at the end of a busy work day. There is a walking track in the Lane Cove National Park only minutes from the door. There is easy parking but if you don’t have a car the Thornleigh train station is only 5 mins walk away as well as the shops (ALDI & Woolworths). On the train it will take 15 mins to Macquarie and 45 mins to the city (Wynyard). By car you would be only 10 mins drive from both the M2 & M1. On offer, is a large unfurnished bedroom (3.6m x3.6m) with ensuite plus additional study area. You also have use of shared lounge, dining, kitchen, and laundry which is furnished but does have heaps of space for additional items. You will be living with two females who will only be in Sydney during the week for work and mainly use the house as their night nest. Rent: $300 per week including electricity, gas, water and gardening Occupancy: Only one person (females preferred), sorry no couples or sharing of the room Note: non-smoker, no pets allowed (sorry we love those fluffies too)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Thornleigh
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2120
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 325.00
    Date available 07-Feb-2016
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website