The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ailyn-room</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>prospect, sa</b>; last active: <b>12-Feb-2016</b></font> ailyn-room; prospect, sa; last active: 12-Feb-2016  
     
    Room available for rent - Prospect - $105/week
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-50
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello, we are currently looking for a housemate for our lovely home in Prospect. The house is to be shared with 3 other ladies - We are all very friendly and easy going. Students/workers with diffrent schedules. We are looking for somebody who is respectful and can pay their rent on time. The room will be available on the 16th of February. The house is only 10 minutes to the city by bus. It is also a walking distance to the supermarket with some great shops and restaurants nearby. It has high ceilings, a decent size, carpetted with large built in robes. It is unfurnished, however the rest of the house has furniture. We have a large kitchen, a big backyard and the neighbourhood is really lovely. Rent is $105/week. Bills are to be shared quarterly and they work out to be approx $13 per week. Bone is $500. We don't have internet at the moment. Will have photos up shortly, otherwise please feel free to message me if you are interested and have any questions. Ailyn :-)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Prospect
    State: SA
    Postcode: 5082
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 105.00
    Date available 16-Feb-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-50
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website