The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>cocolex</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>05-Feb-2016</b></font> cocolex; sydney, nsw; last active: 05-Feb-2016  
     
    Down to earth Flatmate looking for home
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-30
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Very Social
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi fellow housemate hunters! I'm a fulltime workaholic and loving it. I clean up after myself, considerate to my fellow housemates, toilet trained (I put the toilet seat down after use, lol) I have a great sense of humour. I enjoy chilling out and also getting out and about. I enjoy cooking and am quite good at it if I say so myself! I Love a Bbq and a few drinks to unwind after a busy week with my fellow housemates. I have two vehicles, one work van, one personal sedan, so secure parking/carspot for my personal car would be desirable but not really important. I love my music but don't blast it unless asked to! I look after my housemates as we'll be like family! : ) I gel well with all sorts of personalities as I have lived with all sorts of people! Now that's me in a nutshell! If you've read this far then congratulations as I probably would've already been distracted by a simple show called "dogs that make you lol" second line in! Haha Hope to hear from you! Lex : ) 0427294240
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 400.00
    Date to move in 19-Feb-2016
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Yearly
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website