The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ekavanagh</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fitzroy north, vic</b>; last active: <b>29-Jan-2016</b></font> ekavanagh; fitzroy north, vic; last active: 29-Jan-2016  
     
    Cute little North Fitzroy Abode
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    HI everyone, Your new home: Situated in Fitzroy North, your home is nestled between both the No.96 and No.11 tram routes. Edinbourgh Gardens is a hop, skip and a jump away with Brunswick St precinct not much further. The house itself is a single storey terrace with a small courtyard out the back. The house is well furnished so you don't need to worry about bringing anything along! Please excuse my awful photos! Your new housemates: A 26 year old girl, works full time in the city and a 22 year old guy who goes to uni. We are pretty relaxed. No qualms with you having people, what channel you watch or the music you listen too. Its your house too. Most importantly, you: This room is available for a single person. You are fun and easy going. We don't mind what you do as long as you are responsible enough to pay your rent on time and clean up after yourselves. The boring stuff: Bond is $750.00, there is a $110 lease transfer fee. I suppose this is where I mention we have wifi? Bills are split evenly between us all. You would need to be on the lease and approved by the landlord. Looking for people that genuinely want a home for 12 months or more. Please text me if you are keen as we would like to have someone before the 16/02/2016 as that's when the rent is due next. Thanks!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Fitzroy North
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3068
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 225.00
    Date available 31-Jan-2016
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jo_e80 (F, 30-35), lane cove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Close to RNSH, Tafe and bus pratically at the door step

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website