The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lcroft87</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kingsford, nsw</b>; last active: <b>27-Jan-2016</b></font> lcroft87; kingsford, nsw; last active: 27-Jan-2016  
     
    TOP FLOOR....IDEAL LOCATION
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    IDEAL LOCATION in Kingsford close to bus stops on Anzac Parade, shops, Randwick, Coogee and only 8km from the City. I am looking for someone to rent the second room of my 2bdrm top floor apartment which has only been recently renovated by the landlord. I am 28 and work as a lawyer. I am easy going and easy to get along with. The preferred person will be in their 20s to early 30s and be tidy, responsible and reliable. Rent is $310 per week plus bills (internet, gas and electricity). The apartment comes with its own private automated lock up garage and storage cage. Use of the car space would be shared 50:50. The location would suit anyone working either closeby or in the City or the nearby hospitals in Randwick. The apartment is partly furnished but you will need to supply your own bed. The room is large enough to take a queen size bed and a small desk or shelves and comes with built-in wardrobes with floor to ceiling mirrored sliding doors. If you are interested and would like to inspect or if you have any questions, please text me or send me a msg on here.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Kingsford
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2032
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 310.00
    Date available 27-Jan-2016
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website