The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mgetownhouse</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mount gravatt east, qld</b>; last active: <b>25-Jan-2016</b></font> mgetownhouse; mount gravatt east, qld; last active: 25-Jan-2016  
     
    All bills included with Wifi for $200 pp couples welcome $250
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-50
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We have 2 rooms available at the moment. Genuinely looking for someone to make it a perfect share house! This town house is 6 months old. It is not the usual town house, it is a town home. Quite spacious and thought out to make sure that your not compromising just because you are sharing with other people. It is definitely a beautiful place to live. The whole house is fully furnished and there are 2 fridges to share between 3 rooms – it is good quality furniture as I obviously want to feel comfortable in living there and I hope you take care of them as we would. The picture of your room is as shown, furnished with a queen size bed and a side table, so just bring your things and move in. We can discuss if you have any of your own furniture. Bus stop is 100m from where we are on Creek Road, 200m from Aldi, 3 minutes drive from Carindale shopping centre, 10 minutes from Garden City Shopping Centre, 1 minute from McDonald's, Fitness First....and the list goes on! I am looking for a single or a couple who are clean and tidy to move into a bedroom in this beautiful, spacious townhouse. There will be a weekly cleaning roster to keep the common areas clean. People who are not up for this need not apply. Single Room: $200 p/w with water, gas, electricity and internet included. Double Room: Couples welcome $250 p/w with water, gas, electricity and internet included. Bond is 4 weeks rent. ABOUT US: We are a couple who is generally fairly quiet and clean up after ourselves. My husband and I are in the ensuite so do not share the bathroom with you. My husband does shift work on a weekly basis but you won’t hear him as he is very quiet (definitely trained!). Please give Wendy an SMS or call if you are interested on 0430379709
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Mount Gravatt East
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4122
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 25-Jan-2016
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-50
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     sakuntela (F, 25-40), fortitude valley
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Fortitude Valley Furnished clean room 185pw

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website