The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kim fromberwick</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>berwick, vic</b>; last active: <b>19-Jan-2016</b></font> kim fromberwick; berwick, vic; last active: 19-Jan-2016  
     
    Bedroom and sunroom for rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I will shortly have a bedroom and sunroom available for rent, the bedroom will contain a double bed, side drawers and a chest of drawers, the sunroom is a built in veranda with a wood heater, full fridge and freezer, bar, couch that turns into a double bed, dining table and many other things, this room would be occasionally used by me but mostly you would have free access to it. I am an animal lover so only people who feel the same need apply, I am open to the discussion of your own pet though please note I have cats so would not have a cat or dog living inside the house. $200 per week will include board, utilities, (not including international calls), it does not include any food, the house only has one bathroom so we would need to share.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Berwick
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3806
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 14-Jan-2016
    Type of accomodation Other
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     juliel78 (F, 35-40), ninderry
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Studio granny flat in quiet semi-rural area - pool, internet, undercover parking



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website