The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>anniej29</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>annerley, qld</b>; last active: <b>05-Jan-2016</b></font> anniej29; annerley, qld; last active: 05-Jan-2016  
     
    2 bed, 2 bath townhouse to share in Annerley
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    30-something professional seeking a professional or student to share a two bedroom townhouse in Annerley - available now for short or long term rental. The compact townhouse is located in a small, quiet complex and features an open plan living area and small courtyard. The room on offer is the second bedroom and the main bathroom. Currently there is also a lock up garage available. The property is very close to a number of buses, with the 120 taking approximately 15 mins to the city (via the South East Busway, so there are heaps of connections to UQ and other locations), and approximately 10 mins walk to a Woolworths (only 5 mins walk to KFC if that's your thing!) Unlimited WiFi is available. Rent is $200 per week and bond $800 per month.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Annerley
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4103
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 05-Jan-2016
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website