The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>vkopetz</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>seaford meadows, sa</b>; last active: <b>22-Dec-2015</b></font> vkopetz; seaford meadows, sa; last active: 22-Dec-2015  
     
    Stunning Brand New Town-house to share in Seaford Meadows
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    A room has become available to share in a brand new, fully-furnished townhouse in Seaford Meadows that contains the following features: - Located directly across the road from local shops and service centres (Woolworths, medical centre. take-away shop, pharmacy etc) - 5 min drive to the beach - 5 min drive to Seaford Meadows train station - NBN Broadband Internet - Mirrored built-in robe in each bedroom - Air conditioning/Heating - Alarm system - Locked-up undercover car space in garage - 3 toilets and 2 bathrooms The available room currently has a king single bed which we can keep or remove upon request. You will be sharing with a 30 year old, clean male and on occassion a 31 year old female (visits several times a year and resides in master bedroom). We are looking for down to earth, clean person who is employed and enjoys modern living. Rent is $130 p/w plus bills (bills split with other tenants). Bond is $520. Feel free to contact for more information or arrange an inspection.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Seaford Meadows
    State: SA
    Postcode: 5169
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 130.00
    Date available 04-Jan-2016
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website