The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1974)
  • Rooms (2567)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>protias</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>wodonga, vic</b>; last active: <b>29-Nov-2015</b></font> protias; wodonga, vic; last active: 29-Nov-2015  
     
    Friendly, outgoing and easy to get along with.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi. I have 2 bedrooms available in a 3 bedroom town house located around the corner from Whitebox Rise Wodonga. Walking distance to high street and public transport available nearby. Coffee shops and other convenient stores located nearby as well. The house is fully furnished with 1 other parking space and also on street parking available. I am a 26 year old male who works full time, enjoys going out with friends on weekends and also some quiet nights at home. Although I am a friendly person I do respect the need for personal space and am also very clean. House contains Kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 2 toilets, 2 sitting areas and a decently sized secured backyard suitable for pets. House is a cottage style and very comfortable. Rent is 270 a week split between either 2 or 3, bond is $540. Looking for someone 6 months plus. Bills are split evenly between everyone including electricity, gas, water and internet. Couples are welcome to enquire. No smokers. Any enquires or if you would like to book an inspection please contact me.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Wodonga
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3690
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 270.00
    Date available 06-Dec-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? No
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website