The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>bryanp</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>surry hills, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Nov-2015</b></font> bryanp; surry hills, nsw; last active: 25-Nov-2015  
     
    Huge Bedroom with own bathroom Surry Hills
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Other
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    $350 for large double room + own bathroom Surry Hills- Great Location ! LARGE 2 BEDROOM ROOFTOP APARTMENT IN VIBRANT SURRY HILLS This stylish apartment is situated in "The Nickson" complex, right in the heart of Surry Hills, close to shops, Coles Supermarket, cafes and restaurants, transport & a pleasant walk to Fox Studios. # 1 minute walk to the great cafes/restauarants on Crown Street # 10 minute walk to Central Railway Station # easy walk to the city # 2 minute walk to bus stop (city & beaches routes) # 10 minute walk to Prince Alfred Park Pool # 15 minute walk to Fox Studios & Centennial Park This great rooftop apartment features 2 large double bedrooms, both with built-in mirrored wardrobes, 2 bathrooms, internal laundry, large combined lounge/dining, balcony to bedrooms & also backs on to a massive sundrenched rooftop terrace (where you can enjoy the sunshine with a bbq, get a tan reading a book & relax). Kitchen: gas cooking and a dishwasher. Your large double bedroom has built-in mirrored wardrobes and access to a rear balcony (all you need to bring is your bed - lots of room for a queen size). You also get YOUR OWN BATHROOM. The unit also boasts security video intercom and entry from the front foyer. The unit has recently been freshly painted with new carpet installed & is fully furnished. • Air Conditioning • 2 Bathrooms • Internal Laundry • Security Video Intercom • Dishwasher • Built-in mirrored wardrobes * Access to huge sundrenched rooftop terrace About me: Single guy, easy going, tidy. Looking for: Prefer professional female 30 years old + (housetrained !) Tidy, clean, quite, easy going. Full time employed. Not looking for a party person- happy to have a wine/beer at home & share an occasional meal (hopefully you can cook better than me !)...... Someone who is independent & not house bound. No couples or students $350 per week plus shared bills (gas & electricity) Features • Air conditioning • Built in wardrobes • Ensuite • Gas • Internal Laundry • Furnished • City Views • Intercom • Dishwasher • Balcony / Deck • Garden / Courtyard Preferences • Female • Non Smokers • No Pets • No Couples • No Students My photography skills don't do it justice !
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Surry Hills
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2010
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date available 24-Nov-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jesswong (F, 25-35), wyndham vale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport

      Featured Listing
     anhphamnk (F, 30-35), caroline springs
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Master or standard room for share

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website