The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>popsticle</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick west, vic</b>; last active: <b>25-Nov-2015</b></font> popsticle; brunswick west, vic; last active: 25-Nov-2015  
     
    ALL YOU WANT IN A HOUSE LOCATION AND HOUSEMATES
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Damien and I Poppy are saying goodbye to an awesome housemate and are looking for someone awesome to complete the 3 legends of Foden st. Big bedroom looking onto a quiet st right next to the tram 55 ( less than a minute away) and 3 mins to coles. parks, parks everywhere and the biggest bonus is Sydney rd is a 10 min walk to the all the Brunswick bars and restaurants. if you love cooking you should see our kitchen and if you love having bbqs you will love our back garden and everything else we have to offer. Sunday couching is amazing as we have the best couches in the spacious living room We are both professional hospitality people looking for alike minded, clean but fun and goofy o and were both looking for love. were not home all that much but when we do bump into each other at our strange hrs a glass of wine or 2 are definitely welcome. We both love cooking and entertaining guests, when we can, love plants and have a great respect for the cleanliness of the house so come say hi. we would love to hear from you. hit us up if you have a pet as we are interested
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brunswick West
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3055
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 217.00
    Date available 07-Dec-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website