The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>tinadelfino_7</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>greystanes, nsw</b>; last active: <b>12-Jun-2017</b></font> tinadelfino_7; greystanes, nsw; last active: 12-Jun-2017  
     
    3 bedroom clean and cozy townhouse
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm looking to share my Lovely Complex townhouse with a respectful working professional/student or traveler. The bedroom will be furnished with queensize bed, and tv, acess to netflix. rent includes electricity, gas, water, wifi, photos will be uploaded soon. Couples are considered, but will be extra charge. About the bedrooms, they are all upstairs, away from the lounge and kitchen/dining/ which is all downstairs. So privacy and quietness are ensured. This cosy 3 bedroom townhouse is positioned in a quiet, well-maintained complex. Walking distance to Greystanes Shopping Centre. Pub are only a short walk way. Within close proximity to main bus line. Enter to spacious lounge/living area, ceiling fan & gas heating bayonet. Plenty of natural light. The lounge leads to dining area with access to rear courtyard. Neat, functional, gas kitchen with plenty of cupboard space. Internal laundry with 2nd toilet also with direct access to the courtyard. Internal access to single lock up garage which is not included, this is for my car, but you can park outside the garage just in front of the townhouse inside the complex. it is not covered. but it is off street parking... Upstairs offers 3 well sized bedrooms all fitted with large mirror built-ins, main bedrooms, TV with fetch dodo pay-TV in room included Main bathroom with combined corner spa bath and shower, separate W.C. + Edit property description Flatmates About me, I'm quite easy to get along with. As long as you can respect my home and my privacy, I will do the same.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Greystanes
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2145
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 270.00
    Date available 16-Jun-2017
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-45
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jesswong (F, 25-35), wyndham vale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website