The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ashleeladiges2</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>heidelberg west, vic</b>; last active: <b>09-Nov-2015</b></font> ashleeladiges2; heidelberg west, vic; last active: 09-Nov-2015  
     
    Looking for someone to join my lease
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi my name is Ashlee im 21 and currently already renting a property in Heidelberg West. My current housemate is moving out and i am looking for someone to rent out the bedrooms. It is a 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The property is located in a great position close to Northland Shopping Centre and also LaTrobe University. There is access to 3 bus stops within a 2 minute walk buses 250, 350, 550. You will be required to be on the lease, so you will need to fill out an application form that will be forwarded onto the real estate agent and it will have to be approved. There is only 1 room available at the moment as another person is currently going through this process :) If your would like photos of the property please contact me. The total rent for the month is $1434, so that will be divided by how many house mates there is. ($717 a month for two, or $478 with a third housemate ) Bills are not included in the rent. If this sounds like something you may be after or would like some more information, please get in touch with me!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Heidelberg West
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3081
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 25-Nov-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     agaudron (M, 18-30), caulfield north
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great Room in a great house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website