The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ellykav</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fitzroy north, vic</b>; last active: <b>27-Oct-2015</b></font> ellykav; fitzroy north, vic; last active: 27-Oct-2015  
     
    Room in awesome Fitzroy North location.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    We're looking for an addition to our awesome North Fitzroy house. 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, extra toilet, open living room / kitchen. It has a nice little back yard for BBQs or drinks in the summer. The house is fully equipped with all kitchen utensils, washing machine, TV, couches and unlimited internet - but you're welcome to add to it. Your room was used as a study and is now free so you can move in immediately. We put a bed and a closet in it but you don't have to keep it if you have your own furniture. Your new house mates are rad and easy going. We all work/study full time but are not to fuzzed about what you are doing, as long as the chemistry is good. We are looking for someone who wants to stay more than a few months. A year or more would be ideal. Rent is paid monthly and comes to $775. Bond is $750. Bills are extra and come to roughly $60 per month, paid quarterly. We have on street parking however you may wish to get a permit to keep the ticketing inspectors at bay. Sorry, no couples or pets!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Fitzroy North
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3068
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 27-Oct-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website