The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>david999888</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kingsford, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-Oct-2015</b></font> david999888; kingsford, nsw; last active: 11-Oct-2015  
     
    3 Sunny bedroom (one with study) are avail at Kingsford
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        45-65
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    The Property • Classic Art Deco Kenya Court Semi Style Apartment 2 offer for rent first time to share. • 5min walking to UNSW and 10 min walking to POWH, close to public transport and local amenities, a single bus ride to eastern suburb beachers, CBD, airport and USYD etc. • Prefer non-smokers • Internet access available • 5 min walking UNSW and 10 min walking to POWH • 3 bedrooms with one bathroom. • Private lockup laundry The Room • Any gender • No late parties • to choose from 15 Nov • Room can be furnished with bed, table and wardrobe or vacant • Lease term negotiable but prefer an initial lease till late Feb 2016. • Rent $260/week, elec + Internet Bills shared, 4 weeks bond.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Kingsford
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2032
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
    Date available 15-Oct-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-65
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     j12_t (F, 18-25), claremont meadows
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room available near Penrith

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website