The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>beachyy</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bonbeach, vic</b>; last active: <b>30-Sep-2015</b></font> beachyy; bonbeach, vic; last active: 30-Sep-2015  
     
    Close to Train/Cafes/Shops/Beach/River/Tafe
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Other
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I would like to welcome the right person in my home :0. I am looking for a employed person/student with income, whom is easy going, clean and tidy. To share with one easy going female. I work full time, non smoker and enjoy a good social life but not a party animal at home. I welcome house mates friends, but please if you have children, they cannot stay overnight. (sorry) The property is a 6 minute walk to the train station and supermarket, even closer to beach and river. Nice court yard, quiet & safe location. Gas appliances, ducted heating, air con, dishwasher, separate toilet, laundry and bathroom. Parking in front of the garage or off street. The bedroom has a single bed or bring your own, if preferred. Built in wardrobe in bedroom. A reference, two week bond & two weeks rent in advance is required. WIFI is available at $5 a week. The room is NOT available to couples, people who are unemployed or on Centrelink benefits, receiving rental assistance or drug takers.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bonbeach
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3196
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
    Date available 30-Sep-2015
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     carlymat (F, 20-35), truganina
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Seeking housemate for 3br unit in Truganina / Point cook area.

      Featured Listing
     ilinda (F, 25-70), sydney
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Your Own Room in Sydney CBD - Town Hall. Fully-furnished, Amazing View, Gym,Pool

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website