The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>tigger39</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>randwick, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-Feb-2016</b></font> tigger39; randwick, nsw; last active: 11-Feb-2016  
     
    Great room with en suite available in Randwick!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I have a room available to rent in a newly decorated, 2 bedroom apartment which is very close to Randwick race course, CBD buses, UNSW and Prince of Wales Hospital. The place really has to be seen to be believed - beautifully appointed, with its own, private roof terrace (perfect for entertaining or keep fit!) The place is very, very secure with a video intercom and locks on two doors. You would have total privacy, with your own en suite bathroom and big closets. We have a big TV and couch perfect for weekend veg-ing... It would be ideal for a young professional - Would prefer a single, rather than a couple. Pets welcome, as is any furniture you'd like to bring :) You would be living with me, a laid-back pom (originally), happily single and looking for somebody to share a home with. I'm happy to have a formal tenancy agreement drawn up, or a looser, more casual arrangement if that suits you. I work from home (as a speech-writer) a couple of days a week... Am pretty tidy, sociable and love cooking. Any other questions, feel free to ask... Don't have pics right now, but will post some over the weekend. You won't be disappointed ;-)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Randwick
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2031
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 270.00
    Date available 21-Feb-2016
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     juliel78 (F, 35-40), ninderry
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Studio granny flat in quiet semi-rural area - pool, internet, undercover parking

      Featured Listing
     roominstkilda (F, 20-35), st kilda
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in magnificent apartment in unbeatable location



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website