The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2572)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>krisadap</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>new farm, qld</b>; last active: <b>22-Sep-2015</b></font> krisadap; new farm, qld; last active: 22-Sep-2015  
     
    A room for rent in new farm
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Gay
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    This unit has a small and a large bedroom available from 5 October in New Farm. You can choose what you want. The small one is $190/ week and the large one is $250/week The small room can fit a single bed. I have a single mattress and you can use it. The large room has a queen size bed. The flat is on top floor with a spacious living area, plenty of light and a huge balcony. I have almost all furniture we need except TV as i don't watch. It is very convenient as there are many restaurants nearby, Merthyr Shpping Village, Powerhouse Theatre and New Farm Park are in walking distance. Bus stops 199 and 196 are right outside. The unit is clean and tidy but simple. One parking is available. About me Work full time in hospitality industry, and due to my work, i go to bed early and get up early and work during werkend Neat, tidy, easy going and dont mind having a small conversation at the end of the day over dinner or drink with my flatmate. Healty and quite an active guy and i regularly go running, cycling and swimming to keep fit. Don't smoke About you Mature and work fulltime Don't smoke, not a party animal, neat and tidy, particulary in communal areas For safety and security reason, no casual partner overnite Respect and considerate your flatmate Can help me clean and tidy the unit Reliable on rent Gay friendly person. Rent is $190 or $250 negotiable and paid two weeks in advance Bond is a two week rent and bills are splited evenly. No internet access as i have no need using it at home Feel free to come in and check the place. U never what you will get until you see it yourself.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: New Farm
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4005
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
    Date available 05-Oct-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website