The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>shurjog</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>northbridge, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-Oct-2015</b></font> shurjog; northbridge, nsw; last active: 04-Oct-2015  
     
    Room Available to Rent in Great House
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room Available in 2 Bedroom House in Northbridge Available Now Situated in the East end of Northbridge, this stylish home offers a unique and private sanctuary in its cul-de-sac location. The house has been tastefully decorated with paintings and photographs. There is a Big screen TV, surround sound setup and a Media Centre. There are high quality appliances such as a Separate Stainless Steel Fridge, Freezer and Microwave The house is a 10 minute walk to the bus stop where there are express buses into the city - takes approx. 15 mins on the bus. There is also plenty of parking on the street. The bedroom comes furnished with a double bed and bedside tables but I am happy to remove these items from the room if required. Apart from the built ins in the bedroom, additional storage is available in the built-ins in the Study and the Linen Cupboard. The house has one bathroom - however, the toilet is separate. A bit about me - I am a 34 year old male who works in financial services for one of the big 4 banks. I work fulltime in the city. My interests include fine dining, wine, health and fitness, movies, entertaining and being out and about. I am a fairly clean and tidy person with a not so crazy lifestyle (not anymore anyway!) as work can be pretty demanding. I would like to think that I am a fairly kind and considerate person. I understand that the person moving in will be a part of this home going forward and am mindful of making them feel welcome. I like to create a peaceful, friendly and positive environment at home. I am looking for a happy, positive and friendly housemate who is respectful of others property and takes pride in having a clean and inviting home. I am ideally looking for someone who is employed fulltime and has a positive outlook on life and wouldn't mind having an occasional glass of wine or trying a new restaurant. A Non-smoking, clean, respectful, down to earth person to share this lovely home with me and my 6 year old cavoodle dog
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Northbridge
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2063
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 21-Sep-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     sakuntela (F, 25-40), fortitude valley
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Fortitude Valley Furnished clean room 185pw



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website