The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>rinny100</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>padstow, nsw</b>; last active: <b>13-Sep-2015</b></font> rinny100; padstow, nsw; last active: 13-Sep-2015  
    Towhouse to share in Alma Rd Padstow with 30 y/o professional female
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Hi there! Townhouse is very similar to that in the photos. 3 bed, 2 bath and off street parking. Plenty of room for the 2 of us to share, or we can discuss about getting a 3rd person. Rent includes internet. We would split all bills 50/50 unless there were some unique circumstances. I have a little dog. she's 15 y/o, very sweet and quiet. There is a big balcony out the back and small courtyard behind a high colourbond fence at the front. House will be mostly furnished but you'll need your own bed. I'm very friendly and clean, and respectful of others' privacy. Hoping to find someone similar to live with :)
    Room Location
    Suburb: Padstow
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2211
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
    Date available 16-Sep-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-55
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate

      Featured Listing
     chrisyeoy (M, 18-35), clayfield
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Close to CBD with City and Mountain Views

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website