The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>bermial</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>paddington, nsw</b>; last active: <b>15-Sep-2015</b></font> bermial; paddington, nsw; last active: 15-Sep-2015  
    Two Australian girls looking for a lovely young man to share home
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
    Detailed Description
    We are looking for a three bedroom house in Paddington to call home for the next 12 months. About us: We are both 30 years of age and have been friends for over 20 years. We both come from big families and are generally pretty chilled out and love to have a laugh. Things we are into include (but not limited to); food, wine, design, architecture, friends, family, other people's dogs, telling each other we are funny and/or pretty. We donít tend to party at home, however are partial to big dinners with friends. We are both full time professionals and study (in different fields). There will be a lot of weekends spent at home when there are exams or assessments due. About you: We would like a male as both grew up with lot of brothers and are looking for that balance. Preferably between the ages of 26-35 and professional in your field - you will need to be in full time employ. Weíd prefer not to live with someone who loves having benders. Also, you need to be able to clean up after yourself. Most likely we will get a cleaner because we arenít that keen on it either. About the house: We plan to be bringing most of the furniture to the house. You will need to have a bed as you canít sleep in ours. If you had a tv or washing machine, that would be ok too ;) We are looking for somewhere that has a big outdoor area for summer and a big kitchen. We expect to find the house within the next week or so Ė pictures to come soon. Expected rent is around the $300 mark per week. If this sounds like you or someone you know please donít hesitate to get in touch!
    Room Location
    Suburb: Paddington
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2021
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 310.00
    Date available 01-Oct-2015
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     bsjw (M, 25-30), haymarket
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    King bedroom plus secure parking in stunning top floor city apartment

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website