The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>toddcraig</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chermside, qld</b>; last active: <b>01-Sep-2015</b></font> toddcraig; chermside, qld; last active: 01-Sep-2015  
     
    Room for Rent in Chermside $195 a week
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room for Rent in Chermside $195 a week. Call Todd Includes: • Wifi internet • All utilities • Bedroom furniture and storage • TV and Blu-Ray Player in the bedroom This price includes all bill’s and use of kitchen appliances, dishes, cutlery, laundry etc. The price also includes use of household basics (Laundry powder, hand wash, toilet paper, dishwashing liquid etc. (The things where it’s pointless us both buying them). The bedroom has a double bed and side tables and a desk and chair, ceiling fan and built in wardrobe. I can also provide a TV and BlueRay player in the bedroom if you would like this. I also have storage space in the garage if you need to store anything. I can also remove the bedroom furniture if you would prefer to use your own bedroom furniture. Close Proximity: • Westfield Chermside shopping Centre • Prince Charles Hospital (5 mins walk) • Holy Spirit Northside Private Hospital (5 mins walk) The unit is within walking distance to Westfield Chermside shopping Centre and Bus interchange. Also other bus route’s go right up to the corner of my street near (Hilltop). This unit is also 5 minutes walk to Prince Charles Hospital and Holy Spirit Northside Private Hospital. This is a very quiet neighbourhood. I am looking for a neat, clean, quiet person. This room would be perfect for a student or someone who works at the hospital.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Chermside
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4032
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 195.00
    Date available 09-Nov-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     myla and clare (F, 18-90), mermaid beach
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Myla & I

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website