The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sarahdaffy1987</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hamilton, qld</b>; last active: <b>29-Aug-2015</b></font> sarahdaffy1987; hamilton, qld; last active: 29-Aug-2015  
     
    Modern, spacious two storey, two bedroom, two bathroom townhouse
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    The apartment // Modern, spacious two storey, two bedroom, two bathroom townhouse in a quiet, private location. Everything you need is within walking distance, including Portside and the cinemas, the ferry, bars, restaurants and cafes, with a Woolworths, BWS and bus stop at the end of the street. The townhouse is at the rear of a small complex of five, with a lovely leafy courtyard and high fences so it is super private. Downstairs is open plan, with kitchen, dining and lounge areas, plus huge storage area under the stairs. Upstairs, there are two bedrooms separate by the main bathroom. The room on offer can easily accommodate a king-sized bed, but currently fits a queen bed, tall boy, bookshelf and desk. There are huge mirrored built in wardrobes and an ensuite with shower, toilet, vanity and cabinet. We love living in this spot - you can walk to Eat St markets, the cinema and the farmers markets at Eagle Farm, and there are loads of lovely bike paths for those that like to cycle. It only takes 15-20 by bike to ride to New Farm park. There is plenty of free street parking. The townhouse is semi-furnished; the departing housemate is taking some items so we can have a chat about what things you have. The room is available from Sunday, September 27. Bedroom features // Huge bedroom that can fit a queen sized bed and desk. Ensuite with shower, toilet and vanity. Own airconditioner. Two huge mirrored built in wardrobes. Big window with plenty of natural light and a leafy outlook. Bills and expenses // Rent is $225 per week, to be paid fortnightly. All bills to be divided evenly. The housemate // You’ll be sharing with Sarah; a 27 year old professional who works in media. She is very friendly, but works long hours so doesn’t spend a great deal of time at home during the week. She prefers to use home as a down-time space during the week, but doesn’t mind having friends over on the weekend or sharing a glass of wine. She is very clean and house-proud, so would like to find a housemate who is tidy and can pitch in with cleaning. Ideally looking for someone who has lived out of home before, who is mature, responsible, respectful and in full time employment.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hamilton
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4007
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 225.00
    Date available 24-Sep-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     guyvenables (F, 20-45), annandale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Huge BR in modern Annandale House



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website