The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1992)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>careys242</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>oakleigh south, vic</b>; last active: <b>02-Sep-2015</b></font> careys242; oakleigh south, vic; last active: 02-Sep-2015  
     
    Urgent: Master room available in a huge 2 bedroom unit in Oakleigh South
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello, I have a huge, 2 bedroom unit available in Oakleigh South, master room with 3 door BIR, near the bathroom (you'd have the end of the house to yourself!), courtyard, laundry, garage, tiles throughout and high ceilings... SO much space, perfect for 2 people. To share with me 26 yo, Aussie female, work full time mon-fri, very friendly, love a good chat and my cat Pennie. Looking for a friend in a housemate. If this sounds like what you are after please message me on 0409 353 302. Thanks!!! Steph Happy to provide pics
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Oakleigh South
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3167
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 27-Aug-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website