The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1947)
  • Rooms (2552)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>frisblue</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>como, wa</b>; last active: <b>26-Aug-2015</b></font> frisblue; como, wa; last active: 26-Aug-2015  
     
    Immaculate, fully furnished, modern, convenient in COMO
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Vegan
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I have 2 rooms available to rent. They are fully furnished with a queen bed, linens and pillows. Share bathroom. The entire house is also already furnished. The rooms will be available from early September. Conveniently located - bus stop outside, walking distance to shops, grocery store, cafes, 1.3km from canning bridge train station. I am working professional, 30s, into health and wellness, neat and organised. My home is like a sanctuary. My hobbies are yoga, jogging, cooking, travel and photography. Prefer a good pinot and conversation rather than pubs and clubs. Seeking house mates who are mature, responsible, non smokers and definitely no party animals. Working professionals preferred. If you are vegan or vegetarian, even better! Any questions, just ask.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Como
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6152
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 05-Sep-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website