The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>johnos</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brookvale, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Nov-2016</b></font> johnos; brookvale, nsw; last active: 22-Nov-2016  
     
    A sleek and modern top floor, two bedroom, two bathroom apartment.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    A sleek and modern top floor, two bedroom, two bathroom apartment. Features include: - Brand new carpet and freshly painted throughout. - Two double bedrooms with built in wardrobes, main with en-suite. - Two bathrooms. - Internal laundry (washer and dryer). - Reverse cycle air-conditioning, - BBQ & balcony - Large underground parking with space for storage - Security building with intercom system. - Close to main road for buses and 15 minutes from Manly Located at the rear of the block this apartment allows you to enjoy the relaxed Northern Beaches lifestyle while being so close to all amenities including Dee Why beach and Westfield Warringah Mall. The apartment comes semi-furnished (you would need your own bed etc could organise if necessary), Kitchen, bathroom, laundry and lounge are semi fitted out. Description of bedrooms “Bedroom” is available: Aug 19, 2015 Size and furniture: queen size room, with or without a bed (double bed available). Features and facilities: Own bathroom, Broadband Internet, Built-in wardrobe, Wardrobe or rack Rent and bond: Bond - $1300 negotiable A single for their own room is $325.00 per week, paid fortnightly, excluding all bills. Available now Other information: Large bedroom, with built in wardrobe. Bills and expenses Electricity, gas, internet (1/2 share) About this person Hi my name is John and I am a Law Lecturer at University. I like to cook and I am a pretty social person who loves the outdoors. I like to relax when at home A clean and tidy person who is reliable with paying the rent and bills
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brookvale
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2100
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 325.00
    Date available 19-Aug-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website