The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>leeboy64</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bentleigh, vic</b>; last active: <b>26-Aug-2015</b></font> leeboy64; bentleigh, vic; last active: 26-Aug-2015  
     
    Recently renovated lovely 3 bed house to share with single respectful guy.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-50
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    A lovely 3 bed house in a quiet street just off Warrigal and North road, you'll have your own bedroom with BIR, share the bathroom (shower over bath) and seperate toilet, laundry room , 3rd bedroom currently used as an office and guest bedroom. Large garage to share, large grassed rear yard also enough space for 2/3 cars on the drive as well as plenty of on road parking. Polished floorboards throughout , new kitchen all electric oven and ceramic hob, ducted heating and cooling. Rent includes Foxtel and Wi-Fi. Gas and electric bills will be split. There is lots of storage space. Closest rail station Hughesdale 1.5k Ormond and Bentleigh are approx 3 and 4 k's away. Closest bus service is Mackie road less than 10 minute walk. I work full time including some weekends usually up around 05:30 and not home until after 6 most nights. I also train 7-9 times a week, as I participate in triathlons during the summer, I also spend a lot of time outdoors and weekends away in the summer.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bentleigh
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3165
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 06-Sep-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     sharynreesby (F, 25-35), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SMALL DOUBLE BEDROOM & PRIVATE SUNROOM / STUDY IN GLEBE TERRACE

      Featured Listing
     elizabethw (F, 25-30), annandale
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room for rent in Annandale with great housemates



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website