The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>caljwood</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>neutral bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>08-Aug-2015</b></font> caljwood; neutral bay, nsw; last active: 08-Aug-2015  
     
    Room in Neutral Bay townhouse: 10min to city, 2 storey, city view
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Bedroom available in a large two-storey, 3-bedroom townhouse in Neutral Bay. Excellent location, about 2 minutes walk from Military Road shops (including supermarkets, gyms, bars and restaurants), and roughly a 10-minute bus ride from the CBD. Balmoral beach is a 10-minute drive. The room is on the upper floor and has a nice view (including part of the harbour bridge and city). The house has one shared bathroom (shared with one other housemate), large living area, and a large courtyard. You'll be sharing the house with two guys in their mid 20s. We keep pretty busy but are sociable and enjoy a drink in our spare time. Rent: $230/week ($1043/month) Bond: $933.33 Bills: Split evenly between us Ideal move-in date is the 22nd, but a closer date could be negotiated. If you're interested, please send me an email with a few lines about yourself, as well as your availability to come and have a look.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Neutral Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2089
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 230.00
    Date available 22-Aug-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     carlymat (F, 20-35), truganina
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Seeking housemate for 3br unit in Truganina / Point cook area.

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website