The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1953)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>rogie</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ormond, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Aug-2015</b></font> rogie; ormond, vic; last active: 07-Aug-2015  
    To share semi detached house. Great location
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Room available in semi detached house. Great location. Suit student or professional person.
    Room Location
    Suburb: Ormond
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3204
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 05-Aug-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-30
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     jaydenspillane (M, 20-25), erskineville
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Quiet, colourful, accordion playing person looking for a room until next May.

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     nadiag1 (F, 18-25), elwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Applying for flat to rent in Elwood - Hunting for housemate/s

       ©2004:: - the premier australian share accomodation website