The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1986)
  • Rooms (2569)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>rkjm</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>beaconsfield, vic</b>; last active: <b>15-Aug-2015</b></font> rkjm; beaconsfield, vic; last active: 15-Aug-2015  
     
    Self contained furnished studio apartment
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-65
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Other
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Are you interested in a self contained furnished studio apartment in Beaconsfield? This is a private studio and has private entry, self contained, furnished and bills and wifi included accommodation at $225). It is suitable for a single student or a quite single person needing a private place. Non smokers only. No pets. It is within walking distance to bus ( Ventura route 837) and train (Beaconsfield train station). Close to Monash campus Berwick and Chisholm Tafe. Furnished, self contained large bedroom with own kitchenette, ensuite, walk in robe, private entry, and private porch. . Make appointment for inspection mpetersonrk@gmail.com and to go over conditions for rental if interested
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Beaconsfield
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3807
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 225.00
    Date available 01-Aug-2015
    Type of accomodation Studio
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong

      Featured Listing
     pjpetit (F, 40-50), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Seeking accommodation in Adelaide CBD



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website