The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kirstylambert</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coogee, nsw</b>; last active: <b>21-Jul-2015</b></font> kirstylambert; coogee, nsw; last active: 21-Jul-2015  
     
    Stunning Beach Apartment walk to Coogee Beach
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    1 bedroom available in a 3 bedroom apartment in Coogee - 10mins from the beach, 5 mins to public transport. 2 other girls living in the apartment 1 - 22 and 1 - 30. Both work in recruitment. Car spot optional for an extra cost. For photos or more questions contact me
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Coogee
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2034
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 01-Aug-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     em2343 (F, 18-90), naremburn
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Private Room with Own Bathroom and Secure Parking

      Featured Listing
     landladyonly (F, 18-45), croydon park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Double room in sharehouse Croydon Park SA

      Featured Listing
     youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website